What our customers say

"

At first I was skeptical whether this would work with the labels. Above all, I didn't want anyone to be able to recognize my name or address using the QR code. But that doesn't happen! I've already tested it. The find was reported in a few seconds via email 🙂


Simone S.

"

The labels are a little difficult to remove. But they stick even better. These are also smaller than I thought and don't bother. My friends also wanted to scan for a test immediately. It just worked great. Perfect!


Alexander H.

"

I was surprised at how easy the system works. And the personal customer area is very nicely done with the find history. The price is more than fair. Significantly less than € 1 per label. That already costs a scoop of ice cream 🙂


Stephi L.

"

I would like to thank you very much. I recently lost my keychain on my way home from university. In the afternoon I received a notification via @ and was able to arrange the handover with the finder on the same day! 🙂


Sophia G.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

"

Ich war erst skeptisch, ob das mit den Etiketten funktioniert. Vor allem wollte ich nicht, dass über den QR-Code jemand meinen Namen, oder meine Adresse erkennen kann. Das passiert aber nicht! Ich habe es schon getestet. Der Fund wurde in wenigen Sekunden per eMail gemeldet 🙂


Simone S.

"

Die Etiketten lassen sich etwas schwer ablösen. Haften aber dafür umso besser. Diese sind auch kleiner als ich dachte und stören nicht. Meine Freunde wollten auch sofort testweise scannen. Es hat einfach super funktioniert. Perfekt!


Alexander H.

"

Es hat mich überrascht, wie einfach das System funktioniert. Und der persönliche Kundenbereich ist mit der Fund-Historie sehr schön gemacht. Der Preis ist mehr als fair. Deutlich weniger als 1 € pro Etikett. Das kostet ja schon eine Kugel Eis 🙂


Stephi L.

"

Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei euch bedanken. Ich habe letztens auf dem nach Hause Weg von der Uni meinen Schlüsselbund verloren. Noch am Nachmittag bekam ich eine Benachrichtigung per @ und konnte so die Übergabe mit der Finderin noch am gleichen Tag vereinbaren! 🙂


Sophia G.